Project 54

Kleenex

45. Social- It’s my party and I’ll cry if I want to…

on April 17, 2012

Notion- I share my birthday with my dog who I’ve had for 15 years. I’ve know her longer than many members of my family and she was a gift from my grandmother who also shares our birthday. This past birthday I went home to celebrate with my family and my mom mentioned that my dog was getting quite old and might not be here for another year. I instantly started crying at the thought of losing my dog. I don’t ever remember crying on my birthday. This inspired me to make party favors out of tissue, tissue leis. Party= social

Leave a Reply

