Project 54

Kleenex

50. Progressive- Some things never change

on April 28, 2012

Notion-  My first memomy of Kleenex is me when I was about 6 sticking a tissue up my nose and walking around like that. I would blow on the tissue while it was still stuck up my nose just to watch it move. I thought it was one of the coolest things. I rarely used Kleenex for what it was actually meant for, I used my hand or clothes instead but I would play with Kleenex. This past semester I found that I was doing the same thing.

Leave a Reply

